Suppliers Portal

Standard Terms and Condition of Purchase (PDF)

Purchased Scrap Specification (PDF)

Schedule My Load

Contact any of our staff directly to speak to our supplier experts.

Name Position Phone Email
Laura Harvey Scrap Processing Manager 260-846-0786 lharvey@alexinllc.com
Mary Horter Supplier Service Representative 260-846-0781 mhorter@alexinllc.com
Tabitha Hedrick Materials Scheduling Coordinator 260-846-0785 thedrick@alexinllc.com
Sami Oliver Scale Clerk 260-353-3773 soliver@alexinllc.com
Amy Caldwell Logistics Manager 260-846-0756 acaldwell@alexinllc.com
Rachel Reinhard Receiving Coordinator 260-846-0751 rreinhard@alexinllc.com

Alexin LLC

Alexin produces the highest quality aluminum extrusion ingot in the industry and has the expertise to match our unparalleled product.

Learn More

Contact Us

We pride ourselves on being industry experts and having the ability to assist you with any and all of your questions. Click here to contact any of our staff.

Contact Us

Career Opportunites

We are a growing business with over 70 team members on staff. We provide the highest starting wage in the community with on-the-job training.

Learn More