Suppliers Portal

Standard Terms and Condition of Purchase (PDF)

Purchased Scrap Specification (PDF)

Purchased Scrap for Sorting Operation Specification (PDF)

Schedule My Load

Contact any of our staff directly to speak to our supplier experts.

Name Position Phone Email
Anita Eads Sr Scrap Buyer 260-846-0751 aeads@alexinllc.com
Tabitha Hedrick Scale Clerk 260-846-0773 thedrick@alexinllc.com
Laura Harvey Scrap Processing Manager 260-846-0757 lharvey@alexinllc.com
Amy Caldwell Logistics Manager 260-846-0756 acaldwell@alexinllc.com
Kellie Ridgeway Purchasing Coordinator 260-846-0749 kridgeway@alexinllc.com
TJ Baatz Receiving Coordinator 260-846-0780 tbaatz@alexinllc.com

Alexin LLC

Alexin produces the highest quality aluminum extrusion ingot in the industry and has the expertise to match our unparalleled product.

Learn More

Contact Us

We pride ourselves on being industry experts and having the ability to assist you with any and all of your questions. Click here to contact any of our staff.

Contact Us

Career Opportunites

We are a growing business with over 70 team members on staff. We provide the highest starting wage in the community with on-the-job training.

Learn More