Contact Us

At Alexin, we pride ourselves on being industry experts and having the ability to assist you with any and all of your questions. Contact any of our staff directly to speak to the experts.

Name Position Phone Email
Will Kramer Executive Vice Chairman & CFO 804-543-4731 wkramer@alexinllc.com
Tom Horter President & CEO 260-846-0744 thorter@alexinllc.com
Todd Johnson VP Technical Services 260-846-0746 tjohnson@alexinllc.com
Ted Stormo Director of Manufacturing 260-846-0747 tstormo@alexinllc.com
Rob Mouch Controller 260-846-0753 rmouch@alexinllc.com
Austin Cincotta Production Manager 260-846-0782 acincotta@alexinllc.com
Jenny Oden HR Manager 260-846-0754 joden@alexinllc.com
Amy Caldwell Logistics Manager 260-846-0756 acaldwell@alexinllc.com
Laura Harvey Scrap Processing Manager 260-846-0785 lharvey@alexinllc.com
Anita Eads Senior Metals Buyer 260-846-0751 aeads@alexinllc.com
Chris Reynolds Project Coordinator 260-846-0757 creynolds@alexinllc.com
Kristi Funk Sales/Service Coordinator 260-846-0783 kfunk@alexinllc.com
Shawn Huey Safety & Health Coordinator 260-846-0752 shuey@alexinllc.com
Matt Sheehan Plant Purchasing Coordinator 260-846-0758 msheehan@alexinllc.com
Kaylah Sink AP/AR Coordinator 260-846-0750 ksink@alexinllc.com

Alexin LLC

Alexin produces the highest quality aluminum extrusion ingot in the industry and has the expertise to match our unparalleled product.

Learn More

Contact Us

We pride ourselves on being industry experts and having the ability to assist you with any and all of your questions. Click here to contact any of our staff.

Contact Us

Career Opportunites

We are a growing business with over 70 team members on staff. We provide the highest starting wage in the community with on-the-job training.

Learn More